Members - The Machine Tools Merchants' Association

Members

Company Contact Email Website Tel Fax
ALLIED PUTZIGER (PTY) LTD Mr Chris Riley chrisr@toolquip.co.za www.toolquip.co.za 011-3702727 011 370 2700
CML MACHINE TOOLS Mr Luis Torres luis@cmlmachines.co.za www.cmlmachinetools.com 0861 422 423 086 533 9975
CRAFT MACHINE TOOLS Mr Danny Thompson dannyt@craftmt.co.za www.craftmt.co.za 011-845 2030 011-8452041
DURMAZLAR (PTY) LTD Mr Byron Gueffroy sales@durma.co.za www.durma.co.za 011-865 4090 086 428 6628
EFAMATIC MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr Michael Faccio mike@efamatic.com www.efamatic.com 011-626 2720 011-626 2966
F&H MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr Vaughn Hanwith-Horden fhmt@fhmt.co.za www.fhmt.co.za 011-3974050 011-3974210
FIRST CUT (PTY) LTD Mr Steve van Wyk stevev@firstcut.co.za www.firstcut.co.za 011-614 1112 011-614 1121
HARP MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr John Thompson harp@icon.co.za www.harp.co.za 011-918 5138 011-918 5139
HURCO SOUTH AFRICA (PTY) LTD Mr C. Moolman moolmanc@hurco.co.za www.hurco.co.za 011-8495600 011-8495602
KNUTH SA (PTY) LTD Mr Sean Gotha knuth@knuth.co.za www.knuth.co.za 011-822 4610 011-822 4710
LIBCOR INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY (PTY) LTD Mr John Silburn libcor@libcor.co.za www.libcor.co.za 011-022 1811 086 571 3320
LIND SA AUTOMATION Mr Robin Ackermann robin@lindsa.com www.lindsa.com 011-552 8265 086 690 9592
MACHINE TOOL PROMOTIONS (PTY) LTD Mr Bart Pieterse bart@mtpsa.co.za www.mtpsa.co.za 016-931 1564 016 981 0404
MAGNUM MACHINE TOOLS Mr Sean Walker sean@magnumtools.co.za www.magnummachinetools.co.za 031-700 6621 086 296 7951
METAL CHIP MACHINERY INC. Mr Malcolm Moriarty malcolm.mcm@mweb.co.za www.metalchipmachinery.co.za 072-834 3164
MJH MACHINE TOOLS cc Mr Martin Haslam martin@mjhsa.co.za www.mjhmachinetools.com 031-705 7514 031-7058254
PBS MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr Alroy Savides alroy@pbsmt.co.za www.pbsmt.co.za 011-914 3360 011-914 3366
PUMA MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr Mike Lee mikel@pumamachines.co.za www.pumamachinetools.co.za 011-976 8600 011-3942471
REDMAN ENGINEERING SUPPLIES cc Mr Shane Redman sredman@iafrica.com www.redmanengineering.co.za 031-701 4732 031-701 4736
RETECON (PTY) LTD Mr Hans-Peter Neth neth@retecon.co.za www.retecon.co.za 011-976 8600 011-394 2471
RGC ENGINEERING SALES DIVISON (PTY) LTD Mr Aurelio Grech-Cumbo aurelio@rgcengineering.co.za www.rgcengineering.co.za 011-887 0800 011-887 7833
ROTHCO (PTY) LTD. Mr Robert Wyche rob@rothco.co.za www.rothco.co.za 011-970 1930 011-3941132
SAMSUNG MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr Louis Struwig louis@samsungmachinetools.co.za www.smt-sa.co.za 011-392 1949 011-392 3625
SKOK MACHINE TOOLS Mr Brian Wright skok@global.co.za www.skok.co.za 011-392 3710 011-392 3711
STANDARD MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr John Sierra jp@stdmt.co.za www.stdmt.co.za 011-824 0949 011-824 0990
TH MACHINE TOOLS cc Mr Nico Hugo sales@thmachinetools.co.za www.thmachinetools.co.za 012-259 1375/0122 086 636 5111
THE EDM SHOP (PTY) LTD Mr L. J. Porter spark@mweb.co.za www.edmshop.co.za 011-762 5231 011-762 5228
VICTOR FORTUNE (PTY) LTD Mr Ian Simpson sales@victor.co.za www.victor.co.za 011-392 3800 011-392 3899
W D HEARN & CO. (PTY) LTD Mr Ray Cooper rayc@wdhearn.co.za www.hearn.co.za 021-534 5351 021-534 3374
WALKER MACHINE TOOLS Mr Mike Walker mike@walkertools.co.za www.walkertools.co.za 031-700 1575 031-700 3001

MEMBERS:

METAL CHIP MACHINERY INC.
WD HEARN MACHINE TOOLS
LIND SA AUTOMATION
WALKER MACHINE TOOLS
EFAMATIC MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD
TOOLQUIP
Standard Machine Tools
TH Machine Tools
SKOK
ROTHCO
SMT
RETECON
RGC
PUMA Machine Tools
REDMAN
PBSMT
MTPSA
MJH
MAGNUM
LIBCOR
KNUTH
Hurco
First Cut
HARP
EDM Shop
FHMT
Craft Machine Tools
Durma Machine Tools
CML Machine Tools
echo do_shortcode('[print_responsive_thumbnail_slider]');?>