Members - The Machine Tools Merchants' Association

Members

Company Contact Email Website Tel Fax
BYSTRONIC SALES AG SOUTH AFRICA Mr Steve van Wyk steve.vanwyk@bystronic.com www.bystronic.com 010 410 0200 010 001 4400
CML MACHINE TOOLS Mr Luis Torres luis@cmlmachines.co.za www.cmlmachinetools.com 0861 422 423 086 533 9975
CRAFT MACHINE TOOLS Mr Philip Thompson philipt@craftmt.co.za www.craftmt.co.za 011-845 2030 011-845 2041
DURMA t/a SPECTRUM MACHINE TOOLS Mr Vaughn Hanwith-Horden vaughn@spectrumafrica.co.za www.durma.co.za 011-865 4090 086 428 6628
EDM SHOP Mr Steven Andrews steve@edmshop.co.za www.edmshop.co.za 011-762 5231
EFAMATIC MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr Michael Faccio mike@efamatic.com www.efamatic.com 011-626 2720 011-626 2966
F&H MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD fhmt@fhmt.co.za www.fhmt.co.za 011-386 5840 011-397 4210
FIRST CUT (PTY) LTD Mr Steve van Wyk stevev@firstcut.co.za www.firstcut.co.za 011-614 1112 011-614 1121
HARP MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr John Thompson harp@icon.co.za www.harp.co.za 011-918 5138 011-918 5139
KNUTH MACHINE TOOLS Mrs Liezl Kruger info@knuth.co.za www.knuth.co.za 011-822 4610 011-822 4710
LIBCOR INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY (PTY) LTD Mr John Silburn libcor@libcor.co.za www.libcor.co.za 011-022 1811 086 571 3320
MACHINE TOOL PROMOTIONS (PTY) LTD Mr Bart Pieterse bart@mtpsa.co.za www.mtpsa.co.za 016-931 1564 016 981 0404
MAGNUM MACHINE TOOLS Mr Sean Walker sean@magnumtools.co.za www.magnummachinetools.co.za 031-700 6621 086 296 7951
METAL CHIP MACHINERY INC. Mr Malcolm Moriarty Malcolm@metalchipmachinery.co.za www.metalchipmachinery.co.za 072-834 3164
MJH MACHINE TOOLS cc Mr Martin Haslam martin@mjhsa.co.za www.mjhmachinetools.com 031-705 7514 031-705 8254
PBS MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr Alroy Savides alroy@pbsmt.co.za www.pbsmt.co.za 011-914 3360 011-914 3366
PUMA MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr Mike Lee mikel@pumamachines.co.za www.pumamachinetools.co.za 011-976 8600 011-394 2471
REDMAN ENGINEERING SUPPLIES cc Mr Shane Redman sredman@iafrica.com www.redmanengineering.co.za 031-701 4732 031-701 4736
RETECON (PTY) LTD Mr Hans-Peter Neth neth@retecon.co.za www.retecon.co.za 011-976 8600 011-394 2471
RGC ENGINEERING SALES DIVISON (PTY) LTD Mr Aurelio Grech-Cumbo aurelio@rgcengineering.co.za www.rgcengineering.co.za 011-887 0800 011-887 7833
SKOK MACHINE TOOLS Mr Ian Daines machines@skok.co.za www.skok.co.za 011-392 3710 011-392 3711
STANDARD MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD Mr John Sierra jp@stdmt.co.za www.stdmt.co.za 011-824 0949 011-824 0990
TH MACHINE TOOLS cc Mr Nico Hugo sales@thmachinetools.co.za www.thmachinetools.co.za 012-259 1375/0122 086 636 5111
TOOLQUIP & ALLIED www.toolquip.co.za 011-386 5840 011-370 2700
VICTOR FORTUNE (PTY) LTD Mr Trevor Cook sales@victor.co.za www.victor.co.za 011-392 3800 011-392 3899
W D HEARN & CO. (PTY) LTD Mr Ray Cooper rayc@wdhearn.co.za www.hearn.co.za 021-534 5351 021-534 3374
WALKER MACHINE TOOLS Mr Mike Walker mike@walkertools.co.za www.walkertools.co.za 031-700 1575 031-700 3001

EDM SHOP
Bystronic Logo - 2
Knuth Logo - Thumbnail
METAL CHIP MACHINERY INC.
WD HEARN MACHINE TOOLS
WALKER MACHINE TOOLS
EFAMATIC MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD
TOOLQUIP
Standard Machine Tools
TH Machine Tools
SKOK
RETECON
RGC
PUMA Machine Tools
REDMAN
PBSMT
MTPSA
MJH
MAGNUM
LIBCOR
First Cut
HARP
FHMT
Craft Machine Tools
Durma Machine Tools
CML Machine Tools
MEMBERS:

echo do_shortcode('[print_responsive_thumbnail_slider]');?>